About Us > Contacts

CONTACT US

Select A Location

 

 

Austria

 

Vienna

Avnet EMG Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH
Schönbrunner Straße 297 - 307
1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642-300
Fax: +43 1 86642-350
E-mail: wien@avnet.eu

 

Belgium

 

Merelbeke

Avnet Europe Comm. VA
Axxes Business Park, Guldensporenpark 17, Building B - 3rd Floor
9820 Merelbeke

Phone: +32 9 210 24 70
Fax: +32 9 210 24 87
E-mail: gent@avnet.eu

 

Czech Republic (+ Slovakia)

 

Prague

Avnet s.r.o.
Amazon Court, Karolinska 661/4
18600 Prague

Phone: +420 2 34091031
Fax: +420 2 34091030
E-mail: praha@avnet.eu

 

Denmark

 

Herlev

Avnet Nortec A/S
Lyskær 9
2730 Herlev

Phone: +45 43 22 80 10
Fax: +45 43 22 80 11
E-mail: herlev@avnet.eu

 

Estonia (+ Latvia, Lithuania)

 

Pärnu

Avnet Nortec Oy
Aida 5
EE-80011, Pärnu, Estonia

Phone: +372 56 637737
E-mail: paernu@avnet.eu

 

Finland

 

Espoo

Avnet Nortec Oy
Pihatörmä 1B
02240 Espoo

Phone: +358 207 499200
Fax: +358 207 499280
E-mail: helsinki@avnet.eu

 

France (+ Tunisia)

 

Venissieux

Avnet EMG France SAS
Parc Club du Moulin a Vent Bat 10 - 33, rue du Dr. G. Levy
69693 Venissieux Cedex

Phone: +33 4 78 77 13 60
Fax: +33 4 78 77 13 99
E-mail: lyon@avnet.eu

Massy Cedex

Avnet EMG France SAS
Immeuble Carnot Plaza14 Avenue Carnot
91349 Massy Cedex

Phone: +33 1 64 47 29 29
Fax: +33 1 64 47 00 84
E-mail: paris@avnet.eu

Cesson Sévigné

Avnet EMG France SAS
Les Peupliers II 35 avenue des Peupliers
35510 Cesson Sévigné

Phone: +33 2 99 83 84 85
Fax: +33 2 99 83 80 83
E-mail: rennes@avnet.eu

Toulouse

Avnet EMG France SAS

8, Chemin de la Terrasse
Bâtiment D, 1er étage
Parc de la Plaine
31500 Toulouse

Phone: +33 5 62 47 47
E-mail: toulouse@avnet.eu

Illkirch

Avnet EMG France SAS
35 rue Gruninger, Parc d'Innovation Technologique
67400 Illkirch

Phone: +33 390 402 020
Fax: +33 164 479 099
E-mail: strasbourg@avnet.eu

 

Germany

 

Berlin

Avnet EMG GmbH
Englische Straße 27, 1.OG
10587 Berlin

Phone: + 49 30 214882-0
Fax: + 49 30 214882-33
E-mail: berlin@avnet.eu

Braunschweig

Avnet EMG GmbH
Wolfenbuetteler Str. 22
38102 Braunschweig

Phone: + 49 531 22073-0
Fax: + 49 531 2207335
E-mail: braunschweig@avnet.eu

Freiburg

Avnet EMG GmbH
Munzinger Straße 1
79111 Freiburg

Phone: +49 761 8819 410
Fax: +49 761 8819 440
E-mail: freiburg@avnet.eu

Hamburg

Avnet EMG GmbH
Oeleckerring 11
22419 Hamburg

Phone +49 (0)40 6082359 22
Fax: +49 6082359 20
E-mail: hamburg@avnet.eu

Herne

Avnet EMG GmbH
Berliner Platz 9
44623 Herne

Phone: + 49 2323 96466-0
Fax: + 49 2323 96466-60
E-mail: herne@avnet.eu

Holzwickede

Avnet EMG GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 1
59439 Holzwickede

Phone: +49 2301 919 0
Fax: +49 2301 919 222
E-mail: holzwickede@avnet.eu

Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Avnet EMG GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 15
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Phone: + 49 711 78260-01
Fax: + 49 711 78260-200
E-mail: stuttgart@avnet.eu

Leipzig

Avnet EMG GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 2/Turm II
04435 Schkeuditz

Phone: +49 034204 7056 00
Fax: +49 034204 7056 11
E-mail: leipzig@avnet.eu

Nuremberg

Avnet EMG GmbH
Lina-Ammon-Str. 19a
90471 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 (0) 911 24425 80
Fax: +49 911 24425 85
E-mail: nuernberg@avnet.eu

Poing

Avnet EMG GmbH
Gruber Strasse 60 C
85586 Poing

Phone: + 49 8121 777 02
Fax: + 49 8121 777 531
E-mail: muenchen@avnet.eu

Wiesbaden

Avnet EMG GmbH
Borsigstr. 32
65205 Wiesbaden

Phone: + 49 6122 5871 0
Fax: + 49 6122 5871 333
E-mail: wiesbaden@avnet.eu

 

Hungary

 

Budapest

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Budafoki út 91-93IP WEST / Building B
1117 Budapest

Phone: +36 1 43 67215
Fax: +36 1 43 67213
E-mail: budapest@avnet.eu

 

Israel

 

AVNET COMPONENTS ISRAEL LTD.

P.O.BOX 48 TEL-MOND, 4065001

Phone: 972-9-7780280
FAX: 972-3-760-1115
E-mail: Avnet.Israel@avnet.com

 

Italy

 

Florence

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Panciatichi, 40
50127 Firenze (FI)

Phone: +39 055 4360392
Fax: +39 055 431035
E-mail: firenze@avnet.eu

Milan

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Manzoni 44
20095 Cusano Milanino MI

Phone: +39 02 660 921
Fax: +39 02 66092 333
E-mail: milano@avnet.eu

Modena

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Scaglia Est, 33
41126 Modena

Phone: +39 059 348933
Fax: +39 059 344993
E-mail: modena@avnet.eu

Padova

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Viale dell' Industria, 23
35129 Padova

Phone: +39 049 8073689
Fax: +39 049 773464
E-mail: padova@avnet.eu

Rivoli

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Corso Susa, 242
10098 Rivoli (To)

Phone: +39 011 204437
Fax: +39 011 2428699
E-mail: torino@avnet.eu

Rome

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Zoe Fontana, 220
00131 Roma Tecnocittã

Phone: +39 06 4131151
Fax: +39 06 4131161
E-mail: roma@avnet.eu

 

Netherlands

 

Breda

Avnet B.V.
Stadionstraat 2, 6th fl.
4815 NG Breda

Phone: +31 (0)76 57 22 700
Fax: +31 (0)76 57 22 707
E-mail: breda@avnet.eu

 

Norway

 

Asker

Avnet Nortec AS
Solbråveien 45, 2. Floor
N-1383 ASKER

Phone: +47 6677 3600
Fax: +47 6677 3677
E-mail: asker@avnet.eu

 

Poland

 

Gdansk

Avnet EM Sp. z.o.o
Targ Rybny 11/13
80-838 Gdańsk

Phone: +48 58 307 81 51
Fax: +48 58 307 81 50
E-mail: gdansk@avnet.eu

Katowice

Avnet EM Sp. z.o.o
Ul. Staromiejska 7
Room 406
40-013 Katowice

Phone: +48 32 259 50 10
Fax: +48 32 259 50 11
E-mail: katowice@avnet.eu

Warsaw

Avnet Em Sp. z oo.
Street Marynarska 11
02-674 Warsaw

Phone: +48 22 25 65 760
Fax: +48 22 25 65 766
E-mail: warszawa@avnet.eu

 

Portugal

 

Porto

Avnet Europe, Comm.VA
Tower PlazaRot. Eng. Edgar Cardoso, 23,Piso 14, Sala E
4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia

Phone: +351 223779502/04
Fax: +351 223779503
E-mail: porto@avnet.eu

 

 

 

Romania (+ Bulgaria)

Bucharest

Calea Floreasca 175, 8th floor
1st District
014459 Bucharest

Phone: +40 21 528 16 32
Fax: +40 21 529 68 30
E-mail: bucuresti@avnet.eu

 

Russia (+ Belarus & Ukraine)

 

Moscow

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Korovinskoye Chaussee 10Building 2
127486 Moscow

Phone: +7 495 737 36 70
Fax: +7 495 737 36 71
E-mail: moscow@avnet.eu

Saint Petersburg

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Novoroshinskaya ul. 4 office 1207-2
196084 Saint Petersburg

Phone: +7 (812) 635 81 11
Fax: +7 (812) 635 81 12
E-mail: stpetersburg@avnet.eu

 

Slovenia (+ Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro & Serbia)

 

Ljubljana

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Dunajska c. 167
1000 Ljubljana

Phone: +386 (0)1 560 9750
Fax: +386 (0)1 560 9878
E-mail: ljubljana@avnet.eu

 

South Africa

 

Johannesburg

Avnet South Africa
Block 3, Pinewood Office Park
33 Riley Road
Woodmead, Sandton

Telephone: +27 (0)11 319 8600
Fax: +27 (0)11 319 8650
E-mail: sales@avnet.co.za

Cape Town

Avnet South Africa
Ground Floor, Forrest House
Belmont Office Park
Belmont Road, Rondebosch

Telephone: +27 (0)21 689 4141
Fax: +27 (0)21 686 4709
E-mail: sales@avnet.co.za

Durban

Avnet South Africa
202 Chelmsford
2nd Floor
Essex Gardens
Nelson Road, Westville

Telephone: +27 (0)31 266 8104
Fax: +27 (0)31 266 1891
E-mail: sales@avnet.co.za

 

Spain

 

Barcelona

Avnet Iberia S.A.U.
NyN Tower, C/ Tarragona, 151-157, Floor 19
08014 Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 327 85 30
Fax: +34 93 425 05 44
E-mail: barcelona@avnet.eu

Bilbao

Avnet Iberia S.A.U.
Plaza Zabalgane, 12Bajo Izqda
48960 Galdácano (Vizcaya)

Phone: +34 944 57 27 77
Fax: +34 944 56 88 55
E-mail: bilbao@avnet.eu

Madrid

Avnet Iberia S.A.U.
C/Chile,10, plta. 2a, ofic 229 Edificio Madrid 92
28290 Las Matas (Madrid)

Phone: +34 91 372 71 00
Fax: +34 91 636 97 88
E-mail: madrid@avnet.eu

 

Sweden

 

Sundbyberg

Avnet Nortec AB
Löfströms Allé 5
172 66 Sundbyberg

Phone: +46 8 587 461 00
Fax: +46 8 587 461 01
E-mail: stockholm@avnet.eu

 

Switzerland

 

Rothrist

Avnet EMG AG
Rössliweg 29b
4852 Rothrist

Phone: +41 62 919 55 55
Fax: +41 62 919 55 00
E-mail: rothrist@avnet.eu

 

 

Turkey (+ Greece & Egypt)

 

Istanbul

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Canan Residence, Ofis A1
Hendem Cad. No: 54Serifali-Umraniye
TR-34775 Istanbul

Phone: +90 216 528 83 40
Fax: +90 216 528 83 44
E-mail: istanbul@avnet.eu

 

United Kingdom (+ Ireland)

 

Aylesbury

Avnet EMG Ltd.
First Floor The Gatehouse
Gatehouse Road
HP19 8DB Aylesbury

Phone: +44 (0)1296 678920
Fax: +44 (0)1296 678939
E-mail: aylesbury@avnet.eu

Bolton

Avnet EMG Ltd.
Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
BL1 8SW Bolton

Phone: +44 (0)1204 547170
Fax: +44 (0)1204 547171
E-mail: bolton@avnet.eu

Maidenhead

Avnet EMG Ltd.
Building 5 Waltham Park
White Waltham
SL6 3TN Berkshire

Phone: +44 (0)1628 512900
Fax: +44 (0)1628 512999
E-mail: maidenhead@avnet.eu

Stevenage

Avnet EMG Ltd.
Avnet House
Rutherford Close
Meadway Stevenage, Herts
SG1 2EF Stevenage

Phone: +44 (0)1438 788310
Fax: +44 (0)1438 788250
E-mail: stevenage@avnet.eu

Customer

Care

General
International Freecall: 00800 412 412 11

Email to OnlineSupportEU@Avnet.com
Or yourmessage@avnet.eu

Further Assistance
For sales assistance or design support contact the branch office in your area. Find the contact information below.